

2020 Legislative Watchlist

HB 337

The Landowners Protection Act House Committee: Judiciary A Principal Author: White Additional Authors: Turner, Arnold, Carpenter, Corley, Guice, Rushing, Bain, Hopkins, Shirley, Shanks, Bell (21st), Barnett Status: Died on Calendar

SB 2901

The Landowners Protection Act Senate Committee: Business and Financial Institutions

Principal Author: Harkins

Additional Authors: Blackwell, Gollott, Caughman, Michel, Clarke, Jackson (15th), Branning, Parks, Kirby, Carmichael, Seymour, Carter, Doty, Parker, Watson, Whaley, Wilemon, Moran, Hill, Browning, Massey, Hudson

Status: Transmitted to House